Kind of hurray…

Well, for a split second (longer than, in fact) I thought this blog was back up to full functionality, but alas, I still seem to be having trouble linking elsewhere by adding a tag in the HTML. But less jargon and more optimism…

I have yet to comment on my birthday celebrations, or to post a picture of my current favourite present – a snowglobe containing a print of my foot when I was a few weeks old! That will again have to wait, as all this up- and down- loading and testing is sending my eyes screwy. In the meantime, I’ll just point out a fab bit of promo for a comedy podcast that is fantastic: check out Helen and Olly’s antics in Luxembourg as they try to top the podcast chart, Christmas 2007. Sheer brilliance!

Bye for now 🙂

2 thoughts on “Kind of hurray…

  1. It’s 22nd January and I’m on 55 units… and it’s been tough to stick only to that. Mind you, it has been a hard month. I’m sure you’ll do your best to tempt me!

Leave a Reply

