Organic blogging

With my first raised bed within arms reach, I started searching for the design your veg garden tool that I came across last year. By complete chance, I found a blog post about growing blogs, and the opening section talked of the experience of learning – the value of the process – which seemed to me to be an interesting follow on from the end of my previous post. Admittedly, it’s an academically themed post, but it’s well written, and I’m pleased to see debates about engaging young people in learning outside the creativity agenda in the UK. You can read Konrad’s blog here.

Always favouring a diagram, I was pleased to see a visual representation of how a blog can be used as a learning tool. I’ve downloaded the document, so watch this space for my take!

Leave a Reply

